Navarro County Pen to Lens Names Winners


Hannah Usery

Karen Vandiver, Samantha Miranda, Cayden McGee and Christian Cuellar are shown receiving their contest awards.

Felipe Rojas, AVTech 3 Staff

Congratulation to the 2019-20 Navarro County High School Pen to Lens winners.

Cayden McGee, First Place

Christian Cuellar, Second Place

Samantha Miranda, Third Place

Pen to Lens is a scriptwriting contest.  The first-place winner will be filmed and shown at the Red Carpet event scheduled for May 26th.