Powerpuff Football

Lyndsay Prince, JBJ Staff

It’s that time of year again for the CHS Powderpuff  Football game. Our juniors and seniors will face off on May 28, 2015 at 6:30 p.m. at Tiger Stadium. The senior captains this year are Nick Terry, Bobby Lopez, Ralph Watts, and Tygarius Schafer. Our junior captains for the 2015 game are Rhett Holcomb, Demarr Henry, Tray Owens, and Ty Tidwell who will be representing the class of 2016. The class of 2015 took the win last year. Let’s see who will bring home the win this year!